Dad or mom?

The latest rage rampaging the blog world is a “look like” site. It uses face recognition to see if a child looks more like mom or dad. The first time I did it, all three of our kids looked equally like mom and dad. I thought it was broken. After playing with it awhile, I still can’t get Aubrey to look like either one of us, but I’ve skewed the results for Talli and Hayley to go opposite of what I think is true:

MyHeritage: Celebrity CollageFamily history

MyHeritage: Celebrity CollageFamily tree researcher

MyHeritage: Celebrity CollageVintage photos

What do YOU think?

3 thoughts on “Dad or mom?

  1. I’m with you, Gregg, especially after seeing the pictures of the “young” Haworth family: Hayley fits *right* in. Perhaps it has to do with the posture of the faces? . . .

    There’s no question in my fam: eldest is his daddy’s boy, and youngest is his granddaddy’s (and no, it doesn’t have to do with amount of hair present). đŸ™‚

    Like

  2. I agree with the meter
    Talli looks more like her mom
    Hayley looks moree like you and
    Aubrey still has too much of a baby face to tell.

    And another opinion, just because we are giving them away today

    Those beautiful pictures of your daughters are not beautiful because of your camera equipment!

    Like

  3. I uploaded various pictures to this myself and couldn’t get it to say what is so obvious to the rest of us…Hannah=mini-me…Meira=young, female Bryan. I think it’s broken! But I sure wasted plenty of time playing with it:)

    Like

Leave a Reply

