Post 13-5

Introverts are the topic du jour.

3 thoughts on “Post 13-5

  1. I read Quiet a few weeks ago, too. It’s very empowering, and makes me feel a little better about those Friday nights when I’d rather stay home and watch TV rather than make plans with others. Why do you think introverts are finally getting their due?

    Like

  2. Melanie, I really don’t know. I’m by no means a voracious reader, but I notice that brain research keeps making its way into lots of books, including this one. It seems they are studying personality, and maybe that’s the reason.

    Like

Leave a Reply

